Very Inspiring Blogger Award

Awww…. Thanks to Dieu on the Grass who nominated me for this award. 🙂 Don’t really know why she did but anyway-I’m rather flattered. This is an opportunity for me to pass it on to the senior bloggers I do admire so much! For the 15 listed here, nominate 15 others for the award and tell us 7 things about yourself.

1. Graphite Capsule I love the quirky writing you can find here and it’s definitely one of the best blogs I have ever come across! 🙂

2. Words Form Windows

3. Eternal Domnation

4. Dragoverta

5. Geeky Book Snob 

6. Lyrical Love

7. Illustration 365

8. Tada’s Revolution

9. Daily Writings

10. Perfectly Imperfect

11. Bliss Point

12. amiguruMei

13. craving candy

14. The Sound of Rain

15. And Dieu on the Grass!! (can I actually nominate her again? I will anyway because she is so awesome!)

So… talking about me. Not really my forte but here goes:

1. I love wearing my beanie which has dog ears and the face of a dog. I wear it EVERYWHERE. I swear.

2. I am married to several brains such as Haruki Murakami and Richard Kelly. Yes, I am a tad underage.

3. I go to sleep listening to the Pixies: WHERE IS MY MIND? (Fight Club!!!!!!)

4. I want to get into art. Hopefully filmmaking, maybe animation, graphic design if neither of those work out and making coffee for the designers as a last resort.

5. I’m a fortune teller. Scout’s honour my Sri Lankan friend is going to marry an African guy and another friend is going to end up with tiger-babies after having a tiger impregnate her… Don’t blame me, it was all in their palms. The wrinkles don’t lie!

6. HEDGEHOGS ALL THE WAY! Check out some videos of baby hedgehogs on youtube!

7. I’m a morning person. I like to get up early and stay up late because I don’t want to waste a second of my life. 🙂

8 thoughts on “Very Inspiring Blogger Award

  1. Hey, thanks for nominating me for the award – I appreciate it. I’ll ‘pass’ on the award itself, if you don’t mind (I’m such a killjoy!). But I did want to say how much I enjoy your writing – it’s very fluid and imaginative, bringing unexpected things into connection. I like the boldness and the ability to surprise. Keep it up! All best… M.

  2. Pingback: Thank you Jelly Pom « Geeky Book Snob

jot down your thoughts

